2022 Term Dates

Term One:           Tuesday 8 February – Thursday 14 April

Term Two:           Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term Three:         Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term Four:           Monday 17 October – Tuesday 20 December

 

2022 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Monday 7 February
Good Friday                       Friday 15 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 18 April
Anzac Day                         Monday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 6 June
Matariki                              Friday 24 June
Labour Day                        Monday 24 October

2023 Term Dates

Term One:            Thursday 2 February – Thursday 6 April

Term Two:            Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

Term Three:         Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Term Four:           Monday 9 October – Wednesday 20 December

 

2023 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Monday 6 February
Good Friday                       Friday 7 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 10 April
Easter Tuesday                 Tuesday 11 April
Anzac Day                         Tuesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 5 June
Matariki                              Friday 14 July
Labour Day                        Monday 23 October