2020 Term Dates

Term One:            Tuesday 4 February – Thursday 9 April

Term Two:            Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Term Three:         Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term Four:           Monday 12 October – Friday 18 December

 

2020 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Thursday 6 February
Good Friday                       Friday 10 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 13 April
Anzac Day                         Saturday 25 April (Monday 27th)
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 1 June
Labour Day                        Monday 26 October

2021 Term Dates

Term One:            Thursday 4 February – Friday 16 April

Term Two:            Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

Term Three:         Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October

Term Four:           Monday 18 October – Thursday 16 December

 

2021 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Monday 8 February
Good Friday                       Friday 2 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 5 April
Easter Tuesday                 Tuesday 6 April
Anzac Day                         Monday 26 April
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 7 June
Labour Day                        Monday 25 October