2019 Term Dates

Term One:            Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April

Term Two:            Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term Three:         Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term Four:           Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December – 1pm

 

2019 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday                       Friday 19 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 22 April
Easter Tuesday                 Tuesday 23 April
Anzac Day                           Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday             Monday 3 June
Labour Day                         Monday 28 October

2020 Term Dates

Term One:            Tuesday 4 February – Thursday 9 April

Term Two:            Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Term Three:         Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term Four:           Monday 12 October – Friday 18 December

 

2020 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Thursday 6 February
Good Friday                       Friday 10 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 13 April
Anzac Day                         Saturday 25 April (Monday 27th)
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 1 June
Labour Day                        Monday 26 October