2021 Term Dates

Term One:            Thursday 4 February – Friday 16 April

Term Two:            Tuesday 4 May – Friday 9 July

Term Three:         Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October

Term Four:           Monday 18 October – Friday 17 December

 

2021 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Monday 8 February
Good Friday                       Friday 2 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 5 April
Easter Tuesday                 Tuesday 6 April
Anzac Day                         Monday 26 April
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 7 June
Labour Day                        Monday 25 October

2022 Term Dates

Term One:           Tuesday 8 February – Thursday 14 April

Term Two:           Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term Three:         Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term Four:           Monday 17 October – Tuesday 20 December

 

2022 Public Holidays:

Waitangi Day                     Monday 7 February
Good Friday                       Friday 15 April
Easter Monday                  Monday 18 April
Anzac Day                         Monday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday               Monday 6 June
Matariki                              Friday 24 June
Labour Day                        Monday 24 October