The Board of Trustees are elected representatives from our community who are responsible for school governance. The Board of Trustees normally meet on the third Tuesday each month in the administration block at 7.30pm. Meetings are open to public and we welcome your attendance at them. The Board can be contacted by writing to the school office.

Please check the calendar on this website for the next BoT meeting.

These are the members on our Board of Trustees.
Sonya Singh
Scott Elwarth
Chris Newland
Hayley Kirk-Smith
Andrew Skinner
Trish Ramsay (Staff Representative)
Malcolm Milner (Principal)


Board photo 2018


Financial Information

If you wish to receive a copy of our latest Annual Report please contact our school office.

2017 Statement